Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Brian Adams18140
Councillor Christine Baker210
Councillor Mike Band18121
Councillor David Beaman11113
Councillor Roger Blishen330
Councillor Andrew Bolton10101
Councillor Maurice Byham20191
Councillor Peter Clark440
Councillor Carole Cockburn22180
Councillor Richard Cole110
Councillor Steve Cosser110
Councillor Martin D'Arcy430
Councillor Jerome Davidson320
Councillor Kevin Deanus19180
Councillor Simon Dear220
Councillor Sally Dickson210
Councillor Brian Edmonds320
Councillor James Edwards11113
Councillor Patricia Ellis16162
Councillor David Else20170
Councillor Jenny Else772
Councillor Jan Floyd-Douglass200
Councillor Paul Follows14141
Councillor Mary Foryszewski14131
Councillor John Fraser840
Councillor Pat Frost730
Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE21191
Councillor Tony Gordon-Smith860
Councillor John Gray18153
Councillor Michaela Gray220
Councillor Ged Hall551
Councillor Jill Hargreaves200
Councillor Joan Heagin320
Councillor Val Henry1440
Councillor Christiaan Hesse400
Councillor George Hesse220
Councillor Stephen Hill510
Councillor Mike Hodge630
Councillor Nicholas Holder970
Councillor Chris Howard110
Councillor Daniel Hunt210
Councillor David Hunter15140
Councillor Jerry Hyman15152
Councillor Simon Inchbald16100
Councillor Peter Isherwood21160
Councillor Anna James19170
Councillor Jacquie Keen430
Councillor Carole King1381
Councillor Robert Knowles18120
Councillor Denise Le Gal220
Councillor Martin Lear520
Councillor Jack Lee330
Councillor Denis Leigh14100
Councillor Andy MacLeod441
Councillor Penny Marriott110
Councillor Peter Marriott110
Councillor Michaela Martin440
Councillor Peter Martin880
Councillor Tom Martin620
Councillor Mark Merryweather110
Councillor Kika Mirylees420
Councillor Stephen Mulliner19150
Councillor Nabeel Nasir15130
Councillor John Neale210
Councillor Peter Nicholson210
Councillor NickPalmer110
Councillor Libby Piper970
Councillor Julia Potts970
Councillor Sam Pritchard660
Councillor Wyatt Ramsdale321
Councillor Ruth Reed440
Councillor Stefan Reynolds640
Councillor Paul Rivers210
Councillor Penny Rivers110
Councillor John Robini330
Councillor Anne-Marie Rosoman110
Councillor David Round1090
Councillor Trevor Sadler110
Councillor Richard Seaborne13112
Councillor Jeanette Stennett630
Councillor Stewart Stennett750
Councillor Christopher Storey14130
Councillor Liz Townsend17141
Councillor Bob Upton13110
Councillor John Ward16101
Councillor Ross Welland420
Councillor Liz Wheatley761
Councillor Nick Williams13121
Councillor Steve Williams110
Councillor George Wilson110