Issue details

HRA Budgets 2022/2023

Decision type: Key

Decision status: Recommmend Forward to Council

Notice of proposed decision first published: 23/12/2021

Decision due: 8 Feb 2022 by Executive

Decision due: 22 Feb 2022 by Council

Lead member: Councillor Mark Merryweather, Portfolio Holder for Finance, Commercial and Assets mark.merryweather@waverley.gov.uk, Councillor Nick Palmer, Co-Portfolio Holder for Housing (Delivery) nick.palmer@waverley.gov.uk, Councillor Paul Rivers, Co-Portfolio Holder for Housing (Operations) paul.rivers@waverley.gov.uk Councillor Anne-Marie Rosoman anne-marie.rosoman@waverley.gov.uk

Lead director: Strategic Director

Contact: Hugh Wagstaff, Head of Housing Operations Email: hugh.wagstaff@waverley.gov.uk, Peter Vickers, Head of Finance and Property Email: peter.vickers@waverley.gov.uk.

Consultees

POLICY O&S

Decisions

Agenda items