Election results for Haslemere - Shottermill

Parish/Town Councils with individual wards - Borough & Parish Combined Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Haslemere - Shottermill - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Sahran Abeysundara Conservative
Jim Edwards Conservative
William Nicholas Algar King Conservative
Gary Lloyd The Green Party
Claire Louise Matthes The Green Party
Peter John Nicholson Liberal Democrats