Election results for Haslemere - Hindhead

Parish/Town Councils with individual wards - Borough & Parish Combined Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Haslemere - Hindhead - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Jean Isobel Arrick Conservative
Bella Bramley The Green Party
Malcolm Carter Conservative
Jerome Michael Francis Davidson Liberal Democrats
Brigitte Margarete Hewett Conservative
Marie Louise Hill Conservative
Peter Brigstocke Isherwood Conservative
Rebecca Slama The Green Party
Geoffrey Conrad Whitby Liberal Democrats