Contact details

WESTERN Planning

Councillor David Beaman (Chairman)

3 Highfield Close
FARNHAM
GU9 8EZ

07788 202242

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as a CSV file

david.beaman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Robini (Vice Chairman)

27 Whitfield Road
Haslemere
GU27 1DX

01428 653905
07932 007281

Download Councillor John Robini contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Robini contact details as a CSV file

john.robini@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Cockburn

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
FARNHAM
GU10 3JW

01252 715529

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Dear

Hillside House
Petworth Road
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 2HZ

Download Councillor Simon Dear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Dear contact details as a CSV file

simon.dear@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Dickson

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07957 440703

Download Councillor Sally Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Dickson contact details as a CSV file

sally.dickson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Edmonds

Chesterwood
9 Quennells Hill
Wrecclesham
Farnham
GU10 4NE

07707 031350

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as a CSV file

brian.edmonds@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor George Hesse

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor George Hesse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Hesse contact details as a CSV file

george.hesse@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Hunt

12 The Laurels
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 9EG

Download Councillor Daniel Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Hunt contact details as a CSV file

dan.hunt@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Isherwood

Ferndale
20 Hillgarth
HINDHEAD
GU26 6PP

01428 605768

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

peter.isherwood@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Anna James

Pound Cottage
Pockford Road
Chiddingfold
GODALMING
GU8 4TP

01428 682844

Download Councillor Anna James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna James contact details as a CSV file

anna.james@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquie Keen

27 Whitfield Road
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1DX

01428 653905
07801 444774

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.keen@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michaela Martin

High Mill House
3 Moor Park Lane
FARNHAM
GU10 1NS

07899 844674

Download Councillor Michaela Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michaela Martin contact details as a CSV file

michaela.martin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Kika Mirylees

c/o Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as a CSV file

kika.mirylees@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Neale

Kinsale House
1 Giffards Meadow
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8DA

01252 716818

Download Councillor John Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Neale contact details as a CSV file

john.neale@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Blishen

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Roger Blishen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Blishen contact details as a CSV file

roger.blishen@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerome Davidson (Substitute)

Sohland Cottage
Tilford Road
Hindhead
GU26 6QY

01428 607971

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as a CSV file

jerome.davidson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michaela Wicks (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

michaela.gray@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hyman (Substitute)

19 Wessex Place
Alfred Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8NG

01252 724664
07787 392742

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as a CSV file

jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mulliner (Substitute)

Witherden
Weydown Road
HASLEMERE
GU27 1DT

01428 643504

Download Councillor Stephen Mulliner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mulliner contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mulliner@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Nicholson (Substitute)

3 Woodlands Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1JU

01428 654766

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

peter.nicholson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Ward (Substitute)

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
FARNHAM
GU10 4JN

01252 715617

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as a CSV file

john.ward@waverley.gov.uk

Planning Case Officer #1

(Address not supplied)

Planning Case Officer #2

(Address not supplied)