Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee - Value for Money & Customer Service

Councillor Peter Martin (Chairman)

18 Windy Wood
GODALMING
GU7 1XX

01483 425644

Download Councillor Peter Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Martin contact details as a CSV file

peter.martin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Heagin (Vice Chairman)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
Council Offices, The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as a CSV file

joan.heagin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Adams

Markham
Tilford Road
FARNHAM
GU10 2DE

01252 794000

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as a CSV file

brian.adams@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Blishen

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Roger Blishen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Blishen contact details as a CSV file

roger.blishen@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerome Davidson

Sohland Cottage
Tilford Road
Hindhead
GU26 6QY

01428 607971

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as a CSV file

jerome.davidson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hyman

19 Wessex Place
Alfred Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8NG

01252 724664
07787 392742

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as a CSV file

jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Marriott

20 Larkfield Road
Farnham
GU9 7DB

01252 714489
07763 678893

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as a CSV file

peter.marriott@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mulliner

Witherden
Weydown Road
HASLEMERE
GU27 1DT

01428 643504

Download Councillor Stephen Mulliner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mulliner contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mulliner@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Nicholson

3 Woodlands Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1JU

01428 654766

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

peter.nicholson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Dear (Substitute)

Hillside House
Petworth Road
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 2HZ

Download Councillor Simon Dear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Dear contact details as a CSV file

simon.dear@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Gray (Substitute)

the Old Reading Room
The Common
Dunsfold
GODALMING
GU8 4LL

01483 200916

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as a CSV file

john.gray@waverley.gov.uk