Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee - Community Wellbeing

Councillor Kevin Deanus (Chairman)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07967 987227

Download Councillor Kevin Deanus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Deanus contact details as a CSV file

kevin.deanus@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Dickson

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07957 440703

Download Councillor Sally Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Dickson contact details as a CSV file

sally.dickson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Else

Winter Cottage
Milford Road
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6HY

01252 702036

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as a CSV file

jenny.else@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Foryszewski

Paddock Lodge
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8PG

01483 273020

Download Councillor Mary Foryszewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Foryszewski contact details as a CSV file

mary.foryszewski@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Val Henry

Broadstone Cottage
Gadbridge Lane
Ewhurst
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7RW

01483 275380

Download Councillor Val Henry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Henry contact details as a CSV file

val.henry@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor George Wilson

32 Badgers Close
Binscombe
Farncombe

GU7 3RT

07508 839242

Download Councillor George Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Wilson contact details as a CSV file

george.wilson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howard (Substitute)

Green Grove
Sweetwater Lane
Shamley Green

GU5 0UP

01483 894437

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as a CSV file

chris.howard@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Heagin (Substitute)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
Council Offices, The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as a CSV file

joan.heagin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hyman (Substitute)

19 Wessex Place
Alfred Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8NG

01252 724664
07787 392742

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as a CSV file

jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Sadler (Substitute)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

01428 681884

Download Councillor Trevor Sadler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Sadler contact details as a CSV file

trevor.sadler@waverley.gov.uk