Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee - Housing

Councillor Richard Seaborne (Chairman)

Celtic House
18 Linersh Wood
Bramley
GUILDFORD
GU5 0EE

01483 890550
07554 437130

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as a CSV file

richard.seaborne@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Marriott (Vice Chairman)

20 Larkfield Road
Farnham
GU9 7DB

01252 714489
07763 678893

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as a CSV file

peter.marriott@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Baker

Furze Hill Cottage
Woodlands Road
Hambledon
Godalming
GU8 4HL

01428 682580

Download Councillor Christine Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Baker contact details as a CSV file

christine.baker@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Ellis

Roseacre
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8PF

01483 272929

Download Councillor Patricia Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Ellis contact details as a CSV file

patricia.ellis@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor David Else

Winter Cottage
Milford Road
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6HY

01252 702036

Download Councillor David Else contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Else contact details as a CSV file

david.else@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE

2 Chinthurst Lodge
Wonersh Common Road
Wonersh
GUILDFORD
GU5 0PR

01483 535108

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as a CSV file

michael.goodridge@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michaela Wicks

(Address not supplied)

michaela.gray@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquie Keen

27 Whitfield Road
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1DX

01428 653905
07801 444774

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.keen@waverley.gov.uk

Terry Daubney (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Dennis Smith (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jenny Else (Substitute)

Winter Cottage
Milford Road
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6HY

01252 702036

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as a CSV file

jenny.else@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Cockburn (Substitute)

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
FARNHAM
GU10 3JW

01252 715529

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Heagin (Substitute)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
Council Offices, The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as a CSV file

joan.heagin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hyman (Substitute)

19 Wessex Place
Alfred Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8NG

01252 724664
07787 392742

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as a CSV file

jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk

Gillian Martin (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)