Contact details

Haslemere Town Council

Contact:
Lisa O'Sullivan
Town Clerk

Address:
Haslemere Town Council
Town Hall
High Street
HASLEMERE
GU27 2HG

Jean Arrick

(Address not supplied)

Nikki Barton

(Address not supplied)

Isabelle Cole

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jerome Davidson

Sohland Cottage
Tilford Road
Hindhead
GU26 6QY

01428 607971

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as a CSV file

jerome.davidson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Dear

Hillside House
Petworth Road
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 2HZ

Download Councillor Simon Dear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Dear contact details as a CSV file

simon.dear@waverley.gov.uk

David William Dullaway

(Address not supplied)

Kirsten Lisa Ellis

(Address not supplied)

Brigitte Margarte Frida Marga Hewett

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Isherwood

Ferndale
20 Hillgarth
HINDHEAD
GU26 6PP

01428 605768

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

peter.isherwood@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquie Keen

27 Whitfield Road
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1DX

01428 653905
07801 444774

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.keen@waverley.gov.uk

Gary Lloyd

(Address not supplied)

Claire Louise Matthes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Nicholson

3 Woodlands Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1JU

01428 654766

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

peter.nicholson@waverley.gov.uk

Melanie Jill Odell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Robini

27 Whitfield Road
Haslemere
GU27 1DX

01428 653905
07932 007281

Download Councillor John Robini contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Robini contact details as a CSV file

john.robini@waverley.gov.uk

David Victor Round

(Address not supplied)

Terry Weldon

(Address not supplied)

Geoffrey Conrad Whitby

(Address not supplied)