Contact details

Godalming Town Council

Contact:
Andy Jeffery
Town Clerk

Address:
Godalming Town Council
Municipal Offices
Bridge Street
GODALMING
GU7 1HT

Alex Adam

(Address not supplied)

Richard Peter Ashworth

(Address not supplied)

Gerry Boyle

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Cosser

3 Hillside Way
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 2HN

01483 414035

Download Councillor Steve Cosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cosser contact details as a CSV file

steve.cosser@waverley.gov.uk

Bob Crooks

(Address not supplied)

Adam William Duce

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Follows

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07946 288824

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as a CSV file

paul.follows@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Heagin

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
Council Offices, The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as a CSV file

joan.heagin@waverley.gov.uk

Heather Hullah

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood
GODALMING
GU7 1XX

01483 425644

Download Councillor Peter Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Martin contact details as a CSV file

peter.martin@waverley.gov.uk

Chris Neill

(Address not supplied)

Jo Purvis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
GU7 3NF

01483 420747

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as a CSV file

paul.rivers@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
GU7 3NF

01483 420747

Download Councillor Penny Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Rivers contact details as a CSV file

penny.rivers@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Anne-Marie Rosoman

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

01483 414029
07989 612117

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Rosoman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Rosoman contact details as a CSV file

anne-marie.rosoman@waverley.gov.uk

Michael Leonard Steel

(Address not supplied)

Michael John Stubbs

(Address not supplied)

Shirley Anne Wardell

(Address not supplied)

Ross Adrian Welland

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Williams

18 Robin Hill
Godalming
Surrey

GU7 2HL

07715076023

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as a CSV file

steve.williams@waverley.gov.uk