Contact details

Farnham Town Council

Contact:
Iain Lynch
Town Clerk

Address:
Farnham Town Council
Town Council Office
South Street
FARNHAM
GU9 7RN

David John Attfield

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Beaman

3 Highfield Close
FARNHAM
GU9 8EZ

07788 202242

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as a CSV file

david.beaman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Blishen

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Roger Blishen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Blishen contact details as a CSV file

roger.blishen@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Cockburn

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
FARNHAM
GU10 3JW

01252 715529

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Dickson

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07957 440703

Download Councillor Sally Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Dickson contact details as a CSV file

sally.dickson@waverley.gov.uk

Paula Dunsmore

(Address not supplied)

Alan Earwaker

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Edmonds

Chesterwood
9 Quennells Hill
Wrecclesham
Farnham
GU10 4NE

07707 031350

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as a CSV file

brian.edmonds@waverley.gov.uk

Pat Evans

(Address not supplied)

Simon Bruce Lovat Fraser

(Address not supplied)

Councillor George Hesse

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor George Hesse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Hesse contact details as a CSV file

george.hesse@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way
FARNHAM
GU9 9JB

01252 726823

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

andy.macleod@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michaela Martin

High Mill House
3 Moor Park Lane
FARNHAM
GU10 1NS

07899 844674

Download Councillor Michaela Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michaela Martin contact details as a CSV file

michaela.martin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Merryweather

Pheasant Cottage
Frensham
Farnham
GU10 3DH

07768 102459

Download Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as a CSV file

mark.merryweather@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Kika Mirylees

c/o Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as a CSV file

kika.mirylees@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Neale

Kinsale House
1 Giffards Meadow
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8DA

01252 716818

Download Councillor John Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Neale contact details as a CSV file

john.neale@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Ward

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
FARNHAM
GU10 4JN

01252 715617

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as a CSV file

john.ward@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michaela Wicks

(Address not supplied)

michaela.gray@waverley.gov.uk