Contact details

Standards and General Purposes Committee

Councillor John Robini (Chairman)

27 Whitfield Road
Haslemere
GU27 1DX

01428 653905
07932 007281

Download Councillor John Robini contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Robini contact details as a CSV file

john.robini@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE (Vice Chairman)

2 Chinthurst Lodge
Wonersh Common Road
Wonersh
GUILDFORD
GU5 0PR

01483 535108

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as a CSV file

michael.goodridge@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cosser

3 Hillside Way
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 2HN

01483 414035

Download Councillor Steve Cosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cosser contact details as a CSV file

steve.cosser@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Gale

(Address not supplied)

07939409450

maxine.gale@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Knowles

Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

01428 658416

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as a CSV file

robert.knowles@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Marriott

20 Larkfield Road
Farnham
GU9 7DB

01252 714489
07763 678893

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as a CSV file

peter.marriott@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Nicholson

3 Woodlands Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1JU

01428 654766

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

peter.nicholson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Ward

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
FARNHAM
GU10 4JN

01252 715617

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as a CSV file

john.ward@waverley.gov.uk

Thomas Hughes (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Stefan Reynolds (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ruth Reed (Substitute)

Blackthorn
Wanborough Lane
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7DS

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as a CSV file

ruth.reed@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clark (Substitute)

c/o Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

01252 711026

Download Councillor Peter Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clark contact details as a CSV file

peter.clark@waverley.gov.uk