Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Christine Baker

Furze Hill Cottage
Woodlands Road
Hambledon
Godalming
GU8 4HL

01428 682580

Download Councillor Christine Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Baker contact details as a CSV file

christine.baker@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE (Vice Chairman)

2 Chinthurst Lodge
Wonersh Common Road
Wonersh
GUILDFORD
GU5 0PR

01483 535108

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as a CSV file

michael.goodridge@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Gray

the Old Reading Room
The Common
Dunsfold
GODALMING
GU8 4LL

01483 200916

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as a CSV file

john.gray@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Knowles

Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

01428 658416

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as a CSV file

robert.knowles@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Marriott

20 Larkfield Road
Farnham
GU9 7DB

01252 714489
07979 047170

Download Councillor Penny Marriott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Marriott contact details as a CSV file

penny.marriott@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Marriott

20 Larkfield Road
Farnham
GU9 7DB

01252 714489
07763 678893

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as a CSV file

peter.marriott@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Nicholson

3 Woodlands Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1JU

01428 654766

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

peter.nicholson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Ward (Chairman)

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
FARNHAM
GU10 4JN

01252 715617

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as a CSV file

john.ward@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor George Wilson

32 Badgers Close
Binscombe
Farncombe

GU7 3RT

07508 839242

Download Councillor George Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Wilson contact details as a CSV file

george.wilson@waverley.gov.uk

Thomas Hughes (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Stefan Reynolds (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)