Contact details

Licensing (General Purposes) Sub-Committee

Councillor Robert Knowles (Chairman)

Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

01428 658416

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as a CSV file

robert.knowles@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin D'Arcy

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07588 834049

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as a CSV file

martin.d'arcy@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE

2 Chinthurst Lodge
Wonersh Common Road
Wonersh
GUILDFORD
GU5 0PR

01483 535108

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as a CSV file

michael.goodridge@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Isherwood

Ferndale
20 Hillgarth
HINDHEAD
GU26 6PP

01428 605768

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

peter.isherwood@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Reed

Blackthorn
Wanborough Lane
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7DS

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as a CSV file

ruth.reed@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerome Davidson (Substitute)

Sohland Cottage
Tilford Road
Hindhead
GU26 6QY

01428 607971

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as a CSV file

jerome.davidson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquie Keen (Substitute)

27 Whitfield Road
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1DX

01428 653905
07801 444774

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.keen@waverley.gov.uk