Contact details

Area Planning Committee (Southern)

Councillor Brian Adams

Markham
Tilford Road
FARNHAM
GU10 2DE

01252 794000

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as a CSV file

brian.adams@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor David Beaman

3 Highfield Close
FARNHAM
GU9 8EZ

07788 202242

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jerome Davidson

Sohland Cottage
Tilford Road
Hindhead
GU26 6QY

01428 607971

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as a CSV file

jerome.davidson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Dear

(Address not supplied)

simon.dear@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Isherwood

Ferndale
20 Hillgarth
HINDHEAD
GU26 6PP

01428 605768

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

peter.isherwood@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Anna James

Pound Cottage
Pockford Road
Chiddingfold
GODALMING
GU8 4TP

01428 682844

Download Councillor Anna James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna James contact details as a CSV file

anna.james@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquie Keen

27 Whitfield Road
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1DX

01428 653905
07801 444774

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Keen contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.keen@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Knowles

Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

01428 658416

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as a CSV file

robert.knowles@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mulliner

Witherden
Weydown Road
HASLEMERE
GU27 1DT

01428 643504

Download Councillor Stephen Mulliner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mulliner contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mulliner@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Nicholson

3 Woodlands Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1JU

01428 654766

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

peter.nicholson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Robini

27 Whitfield Road
Haslemere
GU27 1DX

01428 653905
07932 007281

Download Councillor John Robini contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Robini contact details as a CSV file

john.robini@waverley.gov.uk