Contact details

Executive

Councillor Paul Follows (Chairman)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07946 288824

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as a CSV file

paul.follows@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clark (Vice Chairman)

c/o Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

01252 711026

Download Councillor Peter Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clark contact details as a CSV file

peter.clark@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way
FARNHAM
GU9 9JB

01252 726823

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

andy.macleod@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Marriott

20 Larkfield Road
Farnham
GU9 7DB

01252 714489
07979 047170

Download Councillor Penny Marriott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Marriott contact details as a CSV file

penny.marriott@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Merryweather

Pheasant Cottage
Frensham
Farnham
GU10 3DH

07768 102459

Download Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as a CSV file

mark.merryweather@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Kika Mirylees

c/o Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as a CSV file

kika.mirylees@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Palmer

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Nick Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Palmer contact details as a CSV file

nick.palmer@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
GU7 3NF

01483 420747

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as a CSV file

paul.rivers@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Townsend BEM

Lindens
15 Mount Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7LT

01483 277283
07703 308253

Download Councillor Liz Townsend BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Townsend BEM contact details as a CSV file

liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Williams

18 Robin Hill
Godalming
Surrey

GU7 2HL

07715076023

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as a CSV file

steve.williams@waverley.gov.uk