Contact details

Executive

Councillor John Ward (Chairman)

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
FARNHAM
GU10 4JN

01252 715617

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as a CSV file

john.ward@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Follows (Vice Chairman)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07946 288824

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as a CSV file

paul.follows@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor David Beaman

3 Highfield Close
FARNHAM
GU9 8EZ

07788 202242

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as a CSV file

david.beaman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clark

38 Burnt Hill Road
Lower Bourne
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 3LZ

01252 711026

Download Councillor Peter Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clark contact details as a CSV file

peter.clark@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way
FARNHAM
GU9 9JB

01252 726823

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

andy.macleod@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Merryweather

Pheasant Cottage
Frensham
Farnham
GU10 3DH

07768 102459

Download Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as a CSV file

mark.merryweather@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor NickPalmer

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor NickPalmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor NickPalmer contact details as a CSV file

nick.palmer@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Anne-Marie Rosoman

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

01483 414029
07989 612117

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Rosoman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Rosoman contact details as a CSV file

anne-marie.rosoman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Townsend

Lindens
15 Mount Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7LT

01483 277283
07703 308253

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as a CSV file

liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Williams

18 Robin Hill
Godalming
Surrey

GU7 2HL

07715076023

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as a CSV file

steve.williams@waverley.gov.uk