Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Peter Marriott (Chairman)

20 Larkfield Road
Farnham
GU9 7DB

01252 714489
07763 678893

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Marriott contact details as a CSV file

peter.marriott@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerome Davidson (Vice Chairman)

Sohland Cottage
Tilford Road
Hindhead
GU26 6QY

01428 607971

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerome Davidson contact details as a CSV file

jerome.davidson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Dickson

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07957 440703

Download Councillor Sally Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Dickson contact details as a CSV file

sally.dickson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Floyd-Douglass

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07312 750938

Download Councillor Jan Floyd-Douglass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Floyd-Douglass contact details as a CSV file

jan.floyd-douglass@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Gray

the Old Reading Room
The Common
Dunsfold
GODALMING
GU8 4LL

01483 200916

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as a CSV file

john.gray@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Seaborne

Celtic House
18 Linersh Wood
Bramley
GUILDFORD
GU5 0EE

01483 890550
07554 437130

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as a CSV file

richard.seaborne@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor George Wilson

32 Badgers Close
Binscombe
Farncombe

GU7 3RT

07508 839242

Download Councillor George Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Wilson contact details as a CSV file

george.wilson@waverley.gov.uk

Paul Cuttle

(Address not supplied)

Waqas Hussain

(Address not supplied)