Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Brian Adams

Markham
Tilford Road
FARNHAM
GU10 2DE

01252 794000

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as a CSV file

badams@strategiccomputing.co.uk

Councillor Mike Band

Gardenfield
Woodhill Lane
Shamley Green
GUILDFORD
GU5 0SP

01483 892880

Download Councillor Mike Band contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Band contact details as a CSV file

mike.band@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor David Beaman

3 Highfield Close
FARNHAM
GU9 8EZ

07788 202242

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andrew Bolton

4 Huxley Close
GODALMING
GU7 2AS

01483 429078

Download Councillor Andrew Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bolton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bolton@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Maurice Byham

6 Linersh Wood
Bramley
GUILDFORD
GU5 0EE

01483 893836

Download Councillor Maurice Byham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maurice Byham contact details as a CSV file

maurice.byham@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Cockburn

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
FARNHAM
GU10 3JW

01252 715529

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Deanus

Dryden
Loxwood Road
Alfold
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8HL

07967 987227

Download Councillor Kevin Deanus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Deanus contact details as a CSV file

kevin.deanus@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor James Edwards

18 The Moorings
Headley Road
HINDHEAD
GU26 6SD

01428 608184

Download Councillor James Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Edwards contact details as a CSV file

james.edwards@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Ellis

Roseacre
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8PF

01483 272929

Download Councillor Patricia Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Ellis contact details as a CSV file

patricia.ellis@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor David Else

Winter Cottage
Milford Road
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6HY

Download Councillor David Else contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Else contact details as a CSV file

david.else@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Else

Winter Cottage
Milford Road
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6HY

01252 702036

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as a CSV file

jenny.else@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Follows

Flat 30 Weirview Place
Weyside Park
Catteshall Lane
Godalming, Surrey
GU7 1DE

07946 288824

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as a CSV file

paul.follows@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Foryszewski

Paddock Lodge
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8PG

01483 273020

Download Councillor Mary Foryszewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Foryszewski contact details as a CSV file

mary.foryszewski@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Fraser

40 Alma Lane
FARNHAM
GU9 0LH

01252 321300
07884 355236

Download Councillor John Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fraser contact details as a CSV file

john.fraser@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Frost

70 Willow Way
FARNHAM
GU9 0NT

Download Councillor Pat Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Frost contact details as a CSV file

pat.frost@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE

2 Chinthurst Lodge
Wonersh Common Road
Wonersh
GUILDFORD
GU5 0PR

01483 535108

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as a CSV file

michael.goodridge@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Gordon-Smith

Samaru
15 Nightingale Road
GODALMING
GU7 3AG

01483 424483

Download Councillor Tony Gordon-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Gordon-Smith contact details as a CSV file

tony.gordon-smith@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Gray

8 Binhams Meadow
Dunsfold
GODALMING
GU8 4LF

01483 200916

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as a CSV file

john.gray@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Hall

Bracklands House
Hazel Grove
HINDHEAD
GU26 6BJ

07584123293

Download Councillor Ged Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Hall contact details as a CSV file

ged.hall@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Hargreaves

Kastean House
The Fairfield
FARNHAM
GU9 8AJ

01252 723188

Download Councillor Jill Hargreaves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Hargreaves contact details as a CSV file

jill.hargreaves@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Val Henry

Broadstone Cottage
Gadbridge Lane
Ewhurst
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7RW

01483 275380

Download Councillor Val Henry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Henry contact details as a CSV file

val.henry@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Christiaan Hesse

Flinders
Wood Road
HINDHEAD
GU26 6PT

07528145945

Download Councillor Christiaan Hesse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christiaan Hesse contact details as a CSV file

christiaan.hesse@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hill

C/O Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hill@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hodge

16 Trinity Fields
FARNHAM
GU9 0SB

07736 250522

Download Councillor Mike Hodge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hodge contact details as a CSV file

mike.hodge@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Holder

Winkford House
Church Lane
Witley
GODALMING
GU8 5PR

01428 682402

Download Councillor Nicholas Holder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Holder contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.holder@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor David Hunter

86 Furze Lane
GODALMING
GU7 3NP

01483421231
07894 828976

Download Councillor David Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hunter contact details as a CSV file

david.hunter@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hyman

19 Wessex Place
Alfred Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8NG

01252 724664
07787 392742

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as a CSV file

jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Inchbald

Elm Cottage
Pickhurst Road
Chiddingfold
GODALMING
GU8 4YD

01428 683391

Download Councillor Simon Inchbald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Inchbald contact details as a CSV file

simon.inchbald@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Isherwood

Ferndale
20 Hillgarth
HINDHEAD
GU26 6PP

01428 605768

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

peter.isherwood@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Anna James

Pound Cottage
Pockford Road
Chiddingfold
GODALMING
GU8 4TP

01428 682844

Download Councillor Anna James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna James contact details as a CSV file

anna.james@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Carole King

23 Deepdene
HASLEMERE
GU27 1RE

01428 651367

Download Councillor Carole King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole King contact details as a CSV file

carole.king@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Knowles

Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

01428 658416

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Knowles contact details as a CSV file

robert.knowles@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Le Gal

Beech Corner
Crondall Lane
FARNHAM
GU9 7BQ

01252 717265

Download Councillor Denise Le Gal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Le Gal contact details as a CSV file

denise.legal@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Lear

Pennyhitch, 4 Pine Grove
Lower Bourne
FARNHAM
GU10 3RG

01252 711832

Download Councillor Martin Lear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Lear contact details as a CSV file

martin.lear@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Leigh

Manor Cottage
Lower Moushill Lane
Milford
GODALMING
GU8 5EA

01483 420025

Download Councillor Denis Leigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Leigh contact details as a CSV file

denis.leigh@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way
FARNHAM
GU9 9JB

01252 726823

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

andy.macleod@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood
GODALMING
GU7 1XX

01483 425644

Download Councillor Peter Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Martin contact details as a CSV file

peter.martin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Martin

Tanglewood, Station Lane
Enton
GODALMING
GU8 5AE

01483 527006

Download Councillor Tom Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Martin contact details as a CSV file

tom.martin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Kika Mirylees

15 Burnt Hill Way
FARNHAM
GU10 4RN

01252 794490

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as a CSV file

kika.mirylees@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mulliner

Witherden
Weydown Road
HASLEMERE
GU27 1DT

01428 643504

Download Councillor Stephen Mulliner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mulliner contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mulliner@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Nabeel Nasir

1 Water Lane
Badshot Lea
FARNHAM
GU9 9NH

01252 721128

Download Councillor Nabeel Nasir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nabeel Nasir contact details as a CSV file

nabeel.nasir@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Libby Piper

26 Oaklands
HASLEMERE
GU27 3RD

01428 656997

Download Councillor Libby Piper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Libby Piper contact details as a CSV file

libby.piper@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Potts

Leader's Office,
Council Offices,
The Burys
GODALMING, Surrey
GU7 1HR

07977443394

Download Councillor Julia Potts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Potts contact details as a CSV file

julia.potts@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Pritchard

c/o Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

07800 888879

Download Councillor Sam Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

sam.pritchard@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Wyatt Ramsdale

35 Rosemary Lane
Rowledge
FARNHAM
GU10 4DD

01252 793783

Download Councillor Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as a CSV file

wyatt.ramsdale@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Stefan Reynolds

Brooklands
Red House Lane
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6DR

01252 703865

Download Councillor Stefan Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

stefan.reynolds@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor David Round

Oakfields
1 Hewshott Grove
Hammer
Haslemere
GU30 7ST

01428 642089

Download Councillor David Round contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Round contact details as a CSV file

david.round@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Seaborne

Celtic House
18 Linersh Wood
Bramley
GUILDFORD
GU5 0EE

01483 890550
07554 437130

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as a CSV file

richard.seaborne@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Stennett

Tassells Barn
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8QZ

Download Councillor Jeanette Stennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Stennett contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.stennett@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Stennett

Tassells Barn
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8QZ

01483 275038

Download Councillor Stewart Stennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Stennett contact details as a CSV file

stewart.stennett@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Storey

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
GODALMING
GU7 1HR

07970574479

Download Councillor Christopher Storey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Storey contact details as a CSV file

christopher.storey@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Townsend

Lindens
15 Mount Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7LT

01483 277283

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as a CSV file

liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Upton

Chestnut Cottage
49 Chestnut Way
Bramley
GUILDFORD
GU5 0JE

07910 018833

Download Councillor Bob Upton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Upton contact details as a CSV file

bob.upton@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Ward

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
FARNHAM
GU10 4JN

01252 715617

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as a CSV file

john.ward@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Welland

19 Elm Road
Farncombe
GODALMING
GU7 3SW

01483 527445

Download Councillor Ross Welland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Welland contact details as a CSV file

ross.welland@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wheatley

1 Sol-Y-Vista
Frith Hill Road
GODALMING
GU7 2EF

01483 423492

Download Councillor Liz Wheatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wheatley contact details as a CSV file

liz.wheatley@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Williams

26 Town End Street
GODALMING
GU7 1BH

01483 239997

Download Councillor Nick Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Williams contact details as a CSV file

nick.williams@waverley.gov.uk