Mailing list

Overview & Scrutiny Committee - Housing

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Richard Seaborne, Celtic House, 18 Linersh Wood, Bramley, GUILDFORD, GU5 0EE, 01483 890550, 07554 437130, richard.seaborne@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Marriott, 20 Larkfield Road, Farnham, , , GU9 7DB, 01252 714489, 07763 678893, peter.marriott@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Baker, Furze Hill Cottage, Woodlands Road, Hambledon, Godalming, GU8 4HL, 01428 682580, , christine.baker@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Ellis, Roseacre, Guildford Road, , CRANLEIGH, GU6 8PF, 01483 272929, , patricia.ellis@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor David Else, Winter Cottage, Milford Road, Elstead, GODALMING, GU8 6HY, 01252 702036, , david.else@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE, 2 Chinthurst Lodge, Wonersh Common Road, Wonersh, GUILDFORD, GU5 0PR, 01483 535108, , michael.goodridge@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Michaela Wicks, (Address not supplied) , , , michaela.gray@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Jacquie Keen, 27 Whitfield Road, Haslemere, Surrey, , GU27 1DX, 01428 653905, 07801 444774, jacquie.keen@waverley.gov.uk
Terry Daubney, (Address not supplied)
Dennis Smith, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jenny Else, Winter Cottage, Milford Road, Elstead, GODALMING, GU8 6HY, 01252 702036, , jenny.else@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Cockburn, Catherston, 5 Pine Ridge Drive, Lower Bourne, FARNHAM, GU10 3JW, 01252 715529, , carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Heagin, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, Council Offices The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, , , joan.heagin@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Hyman, 19 Wessex Place, Alfred Road, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8NG, 01252 724664, 07787 392742, jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk
Gillian Martin, (Address not supplied)