Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Brian Adams, Markham, Tilford Road, , FARNHAM, GU10 2DE, 01252 794000, , brian.adams@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Baker, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, , , christine.baker@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor David Beaman, 3 Highfield Close, FARNHAM, , , GU9 8EZ, , 07788 202242, david.beaman@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Blishen, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, , , roger.blishen@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Clark, 38 Burnt Hill Road, Lower Bourne, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 3LZ, 01252 711026, , peter.clark@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Cockburn, Catherston, 5 Pine Ridge Drive, Lower Bourne, FARNHAM, GU10 3JW, 01252 715529, , carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cole, 43 Glebe Road, Cranleigh, Surrey, , GU6 7AS, 01483 276332, 07718588940, richard.cole@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Cosser, 3 Hillside Way, Godalming, Surrey, , GU7 2HN, 01483 414035, , steve.cosser@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Martin D'Arcy, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, , 07588 834049, martin.d'arcy@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Jerome Davidson, Sohland Cottage, Tilford Road, Hindhead, , GU26 6QY, 01428 607971, , jerome.davidson@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Deanus, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, , 07967 987227, kevin.deanus@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Dear, Hillside House, Petworth Road, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2HZ, , , simon.dear@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Dickson, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, , 07957 440703, sally.dickson@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Edmonds, Chesterwood, 9 Quennells Hill, Wrecclesham, Farnham, GU10 4NE, , 07707 031350, brian.edmonds@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Ellis, Roseacre, Guildford Road, , CRANLEIGH, GU6 8PF, 01483 272929, , patricia.ellis@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor David Else, Winter Cottage, Milford Road, Elstead, GODALMING, GU8 6HY, 01252 702036, , david.else@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Else, Winter Cottage, Milford Road, Elstead, GODALMING, GU8 6HY, 01252 702036, , jenny.else@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Floyd-Douglass, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, 01428 687772, , jan.floyd-douglass@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Follows, Flat 30 Weirview Place, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming Surrey, GU7 1DE, 07946 288824, , paul.follows@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Foryszewski, Paddock Lodge, Guildford Road, , CRANLEIGH, GU6 8PG, 01483 273020, , mary.foryszewski@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE, 2 Chinthurst Lodge, Wonersh Common Road, Wonersh, GUILDFORD, GU5 0PR, 01483 535108, , michael.goodridge@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor John Gray, 8 Binhams Meadow, Dunsfold, , GODALMING, GU8 4LF, 01483 200916, , john.gray@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Michaela Gray, 3 Fairview Gardens, Farnham, Surrey, , GU9 0NG, , , michaela.gray@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Heagin, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, Council Offices The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, , , joan.heagin@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Val Henry, Broadstone Cottage, Gadbridge Lane, Ewhurst, CRANLEIGH, GU6 7RW, 01483 275380, , val.henry@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor George Hesse, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, , , george.hesse@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Howard, Green Grove, Sweetwater Lane, Shamley Green, , GU5 0UP, 01483 894437, , chris.howard@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Hunt, 12 The Laurels, Farnham, Surrey, , GU9 9EG, , , dan.hunt@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Hyman, 19 Wessex Place, Alfred Road, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8NG, 01252 724664, 07787 392742, jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Isherwood, Ferndale, 20 Hillgarth, , HINDHEAD, GU26 6PP, 01428 605768, , peter.isherwood@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Anna James, Pound Cottage, Pockford Road, Chiddingfold, GODALMING, GU8 4TP, 01428 682844, , anna.james@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Jacquie Keen, 27 Whitfield Road, Haslemere, Surrey, , GU27 1DX, 01428 653905, 07801 444774, jacquie.keen@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Knowles, , Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, GODALMING, GU7 1HR, 01428 658416, , robert.knowles@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Lee, Lion Gate Barn, Petworth Road, Witley, Godalming, GU8 5QW, 01428 684853, , jack.lee@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Andy MacLeod, 11A Menin Way, , , FARNHAM, GU9 9JB, 01252 726823, , andy.macleod@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Marriott, 20 Larkfield Road, Farnham, , , GU9 7DB, 01252 714489, 07979 047170, penny.marriott@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Marriott, 20 Larkfield Road, Farnham, , , GU9 7DB, 01252 714489, 07763 678893, peter.marriott@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Michaela Martin, 1 Moor Park Lane, Farnham, Surrey, , GU10 1NS, , 07899 844674, michaela.martin@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Martin, 18 Windy Wood, , , GODALMING, GU7 1XX, 01483 425644, , peter.martin@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Merryweather, Pheasant Cottage, Frensham, Farnham, , GU10 3DH, , 07768 102459, mark.merryweather@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Kika Mirylees, 15 Burnt Hill Way, , , FARNHAM, GU10 4RN, 01252 794490, , kika.mirylees@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Mulliner, Witherden, Weydown Road, , HASLEMERE, GU27 1DT, 01428 643504, , stephen.mulliner@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor John Neale, Kinsale House, 1 Giffards Meadow, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8DA, 01252 716818, , john.neale@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Nicholson, 3 Woodlands Lane, Haslemere, Surrey, , GU27 1JU, 01428 654766, , peter.nicholson@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor NickPalmer, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, , , nick.palmer@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Potts, c/o Democratic Services, Council Offices , The Burys, GODALMING Surrey, GU7 1HR, , 07977443394, julia.potts@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Reed, Blackthorn, Wanborough Lane, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 7DS, , , ruth.reed@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Rivers, Amity, Station Road, Farncombe, , , , 01483 420747, , paul.rivers@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Rivers, Amity, Station Road, Farncombe, , , , 01483 420747, , penny.rivers@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor John Robini, 27 Whitfield Road, Haslemere, , , GU27 1DX, 01428 653905, 07932 007281, john.robini@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Anne-Marie Rosoman, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, 01483 414029, 07989 612117, anne-marie.rosoman@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Sadler, c/o Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR, 01428 681884, , trevor.sadler@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Seaborne, Celtic House, 18 Linersh Wood, Bramley, GUILDFORD, GU5 0EE, 01483 890550, 07554 437130, richard.seaborne@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Townsend, Lindens, 15 Mount Road, CRANLEIGH, , GU6 7LT, 01483 277283, 07703 308253, liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor John Ward, Woodlands, 7 Wrecclesham Hill, FARNHAM, , GU10 4JN, 01252 715617, , john.ward@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Williams, 18 Robin Hill, Godalming, Surrey, , GU7 2HL, , 07715076023, steve.williams@waverley.gov.uk
Councillor George Wilson, 32 Badgers Close, Binscombe, Farncombe, , GU7 3RT, , 07508 839242, george.wilson@waverley.gov.uk