Your MEPs

The European Parliament is made up of 751 members, 73 of whom are elected by the UK. Voting to elect Members of the European Parliament (MEP’s) occurs every five years. The elections take place in all 28 EU member states. The last elections were in 2014, and the next elections will be held in 2019.

Use the below links to find contact information for your MEPs and for help and advice on European matters.

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site