Waverley Borough Council election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Alfold Cranleigh Rural and Ellens Green Councillor Kevin Deanus Conservative
Blackheath and Wonersh Michael Goodridge MBE Conservative
Bramley Busbridge and Hascombe Martin D'Arcy Green Party
Richard Seaborne Conservative
Chiddingfold and Dunsfold John Gray Conservative
Anna James Conservative
Cranleigh East Richard Cole Liberal Democrats
Mary Foryszewski Conservative
Ruth Reed Liberal Democrats
Cranleigh West Patricia Ellis Conservative
Liz Townsend Conservative
Elstead and Thursley David Else Conservative
Jenny Else Conservative
Ewhurst Val Henry Conservative
Farnham Bourne Roger Blishen Farnham Residents
Carole Cockburn Conservative
Farnham Castle Councillor David Beaman Farnham Residents
Councillor George Hesse Farnham Residents
Farnham Firgrove Councillor Jerry Hyman Farnham Residents
Councillor John Neale Farnham Residents
Farnham Hale and Heath End Sally Dickson Farnham Residents
Michaela Gray Farnham Residents
Farnham Moor Park Andy MacLeod Farnham Residents
Michaela Martin Farnham Residents
Farnham Shortheath and Boundstone Kika Mirylees Farnham Residents
John Ward Farnham Residents
Farnham Upper Hale Penny Marriott Farnham Residents
Peter Marriott Farnham Residents
Farnham Weybourne and Badshot Lea Daniel Hunt Liberal Democrats
Mark Merryweather Liberal Democrats
Farnham Wrecclesham and Rowledge Peter Clark Farnham Residents
Brian Edmonds Farnham Residents
Frensham Dockenfield and Tilford Brian Adams Conservative
Julia Potts Conservative
Godalming Binscombe Nicholas Palmer Labour
Paul Rivers Liberal Democrats
Godalming Central and Ockford Paul Follows Liberal Democrats
Anne-Marie Rosoman Liberal Democrats
Godalming Charterhouse Steve Cosser Conservative
Steve Williams Green Party
Godalming Farncombe and Catteshall Penny Rivers Liberal Democrats
George Wilson Labour
Godalming Holloway Joan Heagin Liberal Democrats
Peter James Martin Conservative
Haslemere Critchmere and Shottermill Jacqueline Rosemary Robini Liberal Democrats
Peter Nicholson Liberal Democrats
John Robini Liberal Democrats
Haslemere East and Grayswood Simon Dear Conservative
Robert Knowles Conservative
Stephen Mulliner Conservative
Hindhead Jerome Davidson Liberal Democrats
Peter Isherwood Conservative
Milford Christine Baker Liberal Democrats
John Lee Independent
Shamley Green and Cranleigh North Chris Howard Conservative
Witley and Hambledon Jan Floyd-Douglass Conservative
Trevor Sadler Conservative