Godalming Town Council election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Parish Wards
Parish Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Godalming - Binscombe Anne Margaret Gray Conservative
David Hunter Conservative
Liz Wheatley Conservative
Frank Young Conservative
Godalming - Central and Ockford Andrew Bolton Conservative
Nick Pinches Conservative
Simon Thornton Conservative
Joy Edith Woodham Conservative
Godalming - Charterhouse Steve Cosser Conservative
Tony Gordon-Smith Conservative
Joy Mary Poulter Conservative
Stefan Reynolds Conservative
Godalming - Farncombe and Catteshall Julie Elizabeth Noyce Conservative
Kirsty Anne Walden Conservative
Ross Welland Conservative
Nick Williams Conservative
Godalming - Holloway Anne Maree Bott Conservative
Steve Bott Conservative
Peter Martin Conservative
Tom Martin Conservative