Election results for Farnham Weybourne and Badshot Lea

Waverley Borough Council election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Liberal Democrats Win Daniel Hunt was elected with a majority of 3.8%. A total of 2584 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 41.1% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Daniel HuntLiberal Democrats70127.1%Newly electedn/a
Mark MerryweatherLiberal Democrats60423.4%Newly electedn/a
Bob BlowerFarnham Residents45617.6%Not electedn/a
David Laurence QuickFarnham Residents38815.0%Not electedn/a
Chris StoreyConservative2098.1%Not electedn/a
Nabeel Ahmed NasirConservative1616.2%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below652.5%-3.0%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Joan Anniballi Labour 65 2.5% Not elected