Election results for Chiddingfold and Dunsfold

Waverley Borough Council election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Simon Inchbald was re-elected with a majority of 3.8%, a change of -6.3% from the previous election. A total of 3629 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 74.3% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Simon InchbaldConservative144539.8%Re-elected-6.3%
John GrayConservative130636.0%Newly electedn/a
Tony JohnsonLabour46012.7%Not electedn/a
Ian MitchellUKIP41811.5%Not electedn/a