Contact details

EASTERN Planning

Councillor Paul Rivers (Chairman)

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
GU7 3NF

01483 420747

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as a CSV file

paul.rivers@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor David Else (Vice Chairman)

Winter Cottage
Milford Road
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6HY

01252 702036

Download Councillor David Else contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Else contact details as a CSV file

david.else@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Baker

Furze Hill Cottage
Woodlands Road
Hambledon
Godalming
GU8 4HL

01428 682580

Download Councillor Christine Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Baker contact details as a CSV file

christine.baker@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cosser

3 Hillside Way
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 2HN

01483 414035

Download Councillor Steve Cosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cosser contact details as a CSV file

steve.cosser@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin D'Arcy

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07588 834049

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as a CSV file

martin.d'arcy@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Deanus

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07967 987227

Download Councillor Kevin Deanus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Deanus contact details as a CSV file

kevin.deanus@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Ellis

Roseacre
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8PF

01483 272929

Download Councillor Patricia Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Ellis contact details as a CSV file

patricia.ellis@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Gale

(Address not supplied)

07939409450

maxine.gale@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE

2 Chinthurst Lodge
Wonersh Common Road
Wonersh
GUILDFORD
GU5 0PR

01483 535108

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as a CSV file

michael.goodridge@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Gray

the Old Reading Room
The Common
Dunsfold
GODALMING
GU8 4LL

01483 200916

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as a CSV file

john.gray@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Heagin

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
Council Offices, The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as a CSV file

joan.heagin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Reed

Blackthorn
Wanborough Lane
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7DS

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as a CSV file

ruth.reed@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Sadler

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

01428 681884

Download Councillor Trevor Sadler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Sadler contact details as a CSV file

trevor.sadler@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Townsend

Lindens
15 Mount Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7LT

01483 277283
07703 308253

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as a CSV file

liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor George Wilson

32 Badgers Close
Binscombe
Farncombe

GU7 3RT

07508 839242

Download Councillor George Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Wilson contact details as a CSV file

george.wilson@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Follows (Substitute)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07946 288824

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Follows contact details as a CSV file

paul.follows@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Foryszewski (Substitute)

Paddock Lodge
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8PG

01483 273020

Download Councillor Mary Foryszewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Foryszewski contact details as a CSV file

mary.foryszewski@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Floyd-Douglass (Substitute)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07312 750938

Download Councillor Jan Floyd-Douglass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Floyd-Douglass contact details as a CSV file

jan.floyd-douglass@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Val Henry (Substitute)

Broadstone Cottage
Gadbridge Lane
Ewhurst
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7RW

01483 275380

Download Councillor Val Henry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Henry contact details as a CSV file

val.henry@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howard (Substitute)

Green Grove
Sweetwater Lane
Shamley Green

GU5 0UP

01483 894437

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as a CSV file

chris.howard@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Palmer (Substitute)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Nick Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Palmer contact details as a CSV file

nick.palmer@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Seaborne (Substitute)

Celtic House
18 Linersh Wood
Bramley
GUILDFORD
GU5 0EE

01483 890550
07554 437130

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as a CSV file

richard.seaborne@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Williams (Substitute)

18 Robin Hill
Godalming
Surrey

GU7 2HL

07715076023

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as a CSV file

steve.williams@waverley.gov.uk