Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee - Environment

Councillor Carole Cockburn (Chairman)

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
FARNHAM
GU10 3JW

01252 715529

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin D'Arcy (Vice Chairman)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07588 834049

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as a CSV file

martin.d'arcy@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Edmonds

Chesterwood
9 Quennells Hill
Wrecclesham
Farnham
GU10 4NE

07707 031350

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as a CSV file

brian.edmonds@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Else

Winter Cottage
Milford Road
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6HY

01252 702036

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as a CSV file

jenny.else@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Gray

8 Binhams Meadow
Dunsfold
GODALMING
GU8 4LF

01483 200916

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as a CSV file

john.gray@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michaela Martin

1 Moor Park Lane
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 1NS

07899 844674

Download Councillor Michaela Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michaela Martin contact details as a CSV file

michaela.martin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe

01483 420747

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as a CSV file

paul.rivers@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Townsend

Lindens
15 Mount Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7LT

01483 277283
07703 308253

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as a CSV file

liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Reed

Blackthorn
Wanborough Lane
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7DS

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as a CSV file

ruth.reed@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howard (Substitute)

Green Grove
Sweetwater Lane
Shamley Green

GU5 0UP

01483 894437

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as a CSV file

chris.howard@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Heagin (Substitute)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
Council Offices, The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as a CSV file

joan.heagin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hyman (Substitute)

19 Wessex Place
Alfred Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8NG

01252 724664
07787 392742

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as a CSV file

jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Isherwood (Substitute)

Ferndale
20 Hillgarth
HINDHEAD
GU26 6PP

01428 605768

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

peter.isherwood@waverley.gov.uk