Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee - Environment

Councillor Carole Cockburn (Chairman)

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
FARNHAM
GU10 3JW

01252 715529

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin D'Arcy (Vice Chairman)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07588 834049

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as a CSV file

martin.d'arcy@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Edmonds

Chesterwood
9 Quennells Hill
Wrecclesham
Farnham
GU10 4NE

07707 031350

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as a CSV file

brian.edmonds@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Else

Winter Cottage
Milford Road
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6HY

01252 702036

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Else contact details as a CSV file

jenny.else@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Gale

(Address not supplied)

07939409450

maxine.gale@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor George Hesse

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor George Hesse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Hesse contact details as a CSV file

george.hesse@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Anna James

Pound Cottage
Pockford Road
Chiddingfold
GODALMING
GU8 4TP

01428 682844

Download Councillor Anna James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna James contact details as a CSV file

anna.james@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
GU7 3NF

01483 420747

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rivers contact details as a CSV file

paul.rivers@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Reed

Blackthorn
Wanborough Lane
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7DS

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as a CSV file

ruth.reed@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howard (Substitute)

Green Grove
Sweetwater Lane
Shamley Green

GU5 0UP

01483 894437

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as a CSV file

chris.howard@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Heagin (Substitute)

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
Council Offices, The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Heagin contact details as a CSV file

joan.heagin@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hyman (Substitute)

19 Wessex Place
Alfred Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8NG

01252 724664
07787 392742

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as a CSV file

jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Isherwood (Substitute)

Ferndale
20 Hillgarth
HINDHEAD
GU26 6PP

01428 605768

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

peter.isherwood@waverley.gov.uk