Contact details

Area Planning Committee (Eastern)

Councillor Richard Cole (Chairman)

43 Glebe Road
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7AS

01483 276332
07718588940

Download Councillor Richard Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cole contact details as a CSV file

richard.cole@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor David Else (Vice Chairman)

Winter Cottage
Milford Road
Elstead
GODALMING
GU8 6HY

01252 702036

Download Councillor David Else contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Else contact details as a CSV file

david.else@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin D'Arcy

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07588 834049

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin D'Arcy contact details as a CSV file

martin.d'arcy@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Deanus

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

07967 987227

Download Councillor Kevin Deanus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Deanus contact details as a CSV file

kevin.deanus@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Ellis

Roseacre
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8PF

01483 272929

Download Councillor Patricia Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Ellis contact details as a CSV file

patricia.ellis@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Foryszewski

Paddock Lodge
Guildford Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8PG

01483 273020

Download Councillor Mary Foryszewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Foryszewski contact details as a CSV file

mary.foryszewski@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE

2 Chinthurst Lodge
Wonersh Common Road
Wonersh
GUILDFORD
GU5 0PR

01483 535108

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Goodridge MBE contact details as a CSV file

michael.goodridge@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor John Gray

8 Binhams Meadow
Dunsfold
GODALMING
GU8 4LF

01483 200916

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Gray contact details as a CSV file

john.gray@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Val Henry

Broadstone Cottage
Gadbridge Lane
Ewhurst
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7RW

01483 275380

Download Councillor Val Henry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Henry contact details as a CSV file

val.henry@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howard

Green Grove
Sweetwater Lane
Shamley Green

GU5 0UP

01483 894437

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Howard contact details as a CSV file

chris.howard@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Reed

Blackthorn
Wanborough Lane
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7DS

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Reed contact details as a CSV file

ruth.reed@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Seaborne

Celtic House
18 Linersh Wood
Bramley
GUILDFORD
GU5 0EE

01483 890550
07554 437130

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Seaborne contact details as a CSV file

richard.seaborne@waverley.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Townsend

Lindens
15 Mount Road
CRANLEIGH
GU6 7LT

01483 277283
07703 308253

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Townsend contact details as a CSV file

liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk

Committees (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)