Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 29th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Late Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Friday, 9th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • Offices Closed

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

  • Offices Closed

Friday, 30th December, 2022

  • Offices Closed

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Monday, 27th February, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Late Sprin Bank Holiday