Calendar

Events from week 39, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council19/10 - Caudle Hall, Wilfred Noyce Community Centre, Crown Court Car Park, Godalming, GU7 1DY

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022