Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

  • Offices Closed

Thursday, 30th December, 2021

  • Offices Closed

Friday, 31st December, 2021

  • Offices Closed

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council26/04 - Caudle Hall, Wilfrid Noyce Community Centre, Crown Court Car Park, Godalming, GU7 1DY

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Late Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Thursday, 25th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Late Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • Offices Closed

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

  • Offices Closed

Friday, 30th December, 2022

  • Offices Closed

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023